Book Sellers Union
 

The Good Cat Spell Book


The Good Cat Spell Book by Crossing Press at Book Sellers Union. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. An interactive guide to working with your cat to cast spells that promote health, wealth, and romance.A bewitching spell-casting book that focuses on


The Good Cat Spell Book by Crossing Press
Brand: Crossing Press
4.6 out of 5 stars with 69 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$130.51


Quantity:  

 


View More In Cats.

Product Description & Reviews

An interactive guide to working with your cat to cast spells that promote health, wealth, and romance.

A bewitching spell-casting book that focuses on cats as "familiars" (that is, creatures who aid in magickal works), THE GOOD CAT SPELL BOOK presents spells and incantations to influence and enhance one's career, well-being, relationships, and more--all performed in partnership with one's feline companion. Including a specially designed kitty divination tool known as the Cat Oracle, as well as fascinating chapters on cat folklore and astrology, this resourceful spell book is the purrfect gift for feline-fancying pagans everywhere.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Crossing Press
Publisher:Crossing Press
Studio:Crossing Press
Item Size:0.75 x 8.25 x 8.25 inches
Package Weight:0.85 pounds
Package Size:6.1 x 0.8 x 0.8 inches

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Crossing Press, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Ultimate Encyclopedia of Cats, Cat Breeds and Cat Care
By JG Press
ean: 9781572151215, isbn: 1572151218,
The definitive cat encyclopedia! This comprehensive reference brings together in one volume the latest veterinary-approved advice on cat care and the most up-to-date coverage of the world’s cat breeds. In over 250 full-color pages, you’ll find:...

Everything Cat (Kids Faqs)
By Cool Springs Press
ean: 9781559718646, isbn: 1559718641,
Why do cats purr? Why do cats play with their food? Why do cats like getting on top of the fridge? Why is my cat so picky?...

Jonesy: Nine Lives on the Nostromo
By Titan Books
ean: 9781785659263, isbn: 178565926X,
A FULLY ILLUSTRATED, HUMOROUS GIFT BOOK FOR FANS OF THE ALIEN FRANCHISEAboard the USCSS Nostromo, Jonesy leads a simple life enjoying The Company cat food and chasing space rodents. Until one day, his cryostasis catnap is rudely interrupted. The huma...

Grumpy Cat Year-in-A-Box (2019)
By Year-In-A-Box
mpn: 9781635713961, ean: 9781635713961, isbn: 163571396X,
This calendar includes a year’s worth of images of the Internet sensation Grumpy Cat.Grumpy Cat has done a US tour and has appeared on American Idol, all the talk and morning shows, and has starred in her own Lifetime Christmas movie. Features dail...

The World According to Bob: The Further Adventures of One Man and His Streetwise Cat
By St Martin s Griffin
ean: 9781250067814, isbn: 1250067812,
Bob Fever has swept the globe, with A Street Cat Named Bob vaulting its way to #7 on The New York Times bestseller list in its first week on sale. With rights sold to 27 countries around the globe and a top spot on the British bestseller list for mor...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - booksellersunion.org. All Rights Reserved.