Book Sellers Union

Cities & Architecture - Page 2 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 60%


Blowout Sale! Up to 60% off on Cities & Architecture at Book Sellers Union, Page 2. Top brands include Lark, Paige Tate Select, Walter Foster Publishing, imusti, WestWinds Press, Potter Craft, Publications International, Ltd., Random House, Michael Joseph, Rizzoli International Publications, Search Press, Thunder Bay Press, Insight Editions, Rizzoli, CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, TITAN PUBLISHING GROUP, Barron's Educational Series, & Snowbooks. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Cities: Scratch-Off NightScapes
Cities: Scratch-Off NightScapes
By Lark
In Stock
$16.95
$10.40
You Save: 39%

mpn: LB-10042, ean: 9781454710042, isbn: 1454710047,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 137 reviews
Glorious nighttime scenes come to life through coloring! Take the meditative calm of coloring a step further when you bring world-famous cityscapes to light with intricate, one-of-a-kind designs created by the award-winning Lago Design studio in ...


Color At Home: A Young House Love Coloring Book
Color At Home: A Young House Love Coloring Book
By Paige Tate Select
In Stock
$12.99
$9.31
You Save: 28%

mpn: 2511655616878, ean: 9781944515096, isbn: 1944515097,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 39 reviews
New York Times best selling authors, Sherry & John Petersik of the popular home blog Young House Love, have teamed up with Paige Tate & Co. to create a fresh and fun adult coloring book full of interior design eye candy. Dive into beautiful rooms an...


Art Starts with a Line: A creative and interactive guide to the art of line drawing
Art Starts with a Line: A creative and interactive guide to the art of line drawing
By Walter Foster Publishing
In Stock
$19.99
$13.38
You Save: 33%

ean: 9781633224810, isbn: 1633224813,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 22 reviews
Line drawing utilizes both fine and bold lines to create sophisticated artwork that can stand alone or be incorporated into patterns, logos, stationery, branding, journals, scrapbooks, and more. Art Starts with a Line is approachable for artists of ...


Dream Cars: Innovative Design, Visionary Ideas
Dream Cars: Innovative Design, Visionary Ideas
By imusti
In Stock
$40.00
$23.89
You Save: 40%

mpn: 39374129, ean: 9780847842636, isbn: 0847842630,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 121 reviews
A sensuously designed showcase of covetable concept or limited-edition cars by the best American and European manufacturers. Dream Cars presents some of the world's most breathtaking concept cars built between 1934 and 2001, a series of visionary de...


Oregon: The Coloring Book
Oregon: The Coloring Book
By WestWinds Press
In Stock
$12.99
$8.84
You Save: 32%

ean: 9781513260761, isbn: 1513260766,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 40 reviews
A celebration of Oregon’s natural beauty, recreational delights, and quirky charms showcasing thirty-two scenes from every corner of the state, this coloring book provides hours of entertainment and relaxation. Bring your creative touch to everythi...


Little Book of Book Making: Timeless Techniques and Fresh Ideas for Beautiful Handmade Books
Little Book of Book Making: Timeless Techniques and Fresh Ideas for Beautiful Handmade Books
By Potter Craft
In Stock
$22.99
$15.23
You Save: 34%

mpn: 9780770435141, ean: 9780770435141, isbn: 0770435149,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
Making books by hand has never been cooler, with this inspiring guide to 30 top bookmakers working today, plus 21 tutorials for essential techniques to make your own books.Crafters, artists, writers, and book lovers can't resist a beautifully handbo...


Color & Frame Coloring Book - 3 in 1 - Country, Forest, City
Color & Frame Coloring Book - 3 in 1 - Country, Forest, City
By Publications International, Ltd.
In Stock
$12.98

ean: 9781680224177, isbn: 1680224174,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 110 reviews
3 books in 1!- Spiral binding allows pages to lay flat while coloring.- 8"x10" perforated one sided pages allows easy tear out to frame or share. - Thick paper prevents marker or pen from bleeding through to the next page.- Includes a variety of imag...


Undecorate: The No-Rules Approach to Interior Design
Undecorate: The No-Rules Approach to Interior Design
By Random House
In Stock
$40.00
$25.95
You Save: 35%

mpn: 50694442174, ean: 9780307463159, isbn: 030746315X,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 129 reviews
Jettison the old rulebooks about home décor and “undecorate” your space. As the founder and creative director of DwellStudio—which is famous for its brightly colored, graphic textile designs for home furnishings—designer Christiane Lemieux c...


The Magical City: A Colouring Book (Magical Colouring Books)
The Magical City: A Colouring Book (Magical Colouring Books)
By Michael Joseph
In Stock
$12.00

mpn: 23044032, ean: 9781405924092, isbn: 1405924098,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 92 reviews
The Magical City is a brand new colouring book by award-winning illustrator Lizzie Mary Cullen, exploring the hidden magic of cities. Open your mind to the hidden wonder of urban landscapes across the world with this beautifully intricate colouring b...


Linens: For Every Room and Occasion
Linens: For Every Room and Occasion
By Rizzoli International Publications
In Stock
$55.00
$37.19
You Save: 32%

mpn: 9780847842162, ean: 9780847842162, isbn: 0847842169,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 49 reviews
This is the essential book on living and entertaining with elegant linens-for every day and special occasions. Offering both visual inspiration and practical information, Linens is the ultimate guide to living and entertaining with fine linens. Credi...


Geoff Kersey's Pocket Book for Watercolour Artists: Over 100 Essential Tips to Improve Your Painting (Watercolour Artists' Pocket Books)
Geoff Kersey's Pocket Book for Watercolour Artists: Over 100 Essential Tips to Improve Your Painting (Watercolour Artists' Pocket Books)
By Search Press
In Stock
$14.95
$9.42
You Save: 37%

ean: 9781782216384, isbn: 1782216383,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 92 reviews
Flexible pocket book of tips for watercolor artists of all abilities.Geoff Kersey shares his expertise in this book packed full of tips for watercolour painters. Learn all you need to know, from what to buy, composing a painting and mastering techniq...


Large Print Amazing Dot-to-Dot
Large Print Amazing Dot-to-Dot
By Thunder Bay Press
In Stock
$12.99
$8.70
You Save: 33%

mpn: 980128901, ean: 9781684125302, isbn: 1684125308,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 124 reviews
Connecting the dots to create stunning images has never been easier!More than 200 visual puzzles pepper the pages of Large Print Amazing Dot-to-Dot. Connecting the dots to create a variety of images—including outdoor scenes, cityscapes, and creatur...


Supernatural: The Official Coloring Book
Supernatural: The Official Coloring Book
By Insight Editions
In Stock
$15.99
$9.26
You Save: 42%

mpn: 24488578, ean: 9781608878185, isbn: 160887818X,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 90 reviews
Based on WB’s hit show Supernatural, this deluxe coloring book features line art and patterns inspired by Dean, Sam, Castiel, and the monsters that they hunt.The perfect gift for the aspiring hunter, this gorgeous coloring book is filled with detai...


20 Ways to Draw a Bike and 44 Other Incredible Ways to Get Around: A Sketchbook for Artists, Designers, and Doodlers
20 Ways to Draw a Bike and 44 Other Incredible Ways to Get Around: A Sketchbook for Artists, Designers, and Doodlers
By imusti
In Stock
$19.99
$7.93
You Save: 60%

mpn: 9781631590443, ean: 9781631590443, isbn: 1631590448,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 46 reviews
This inspiring sketchbook, part of the 20 Ways series from Quarry Books, designed to offer artists, designers, and doodlers a fun and sophisticated collection of illustration fun. Each spread features 20 inspiring illustrated examples of 45 themes - ...


Interiors: Atelier AM
Interiors: Atelier AM
By Rizzoli
In Stock
$60.00
$40.24
You Save: 33%

mpn: 9780847838509, ean: 9780847838509, isbn: 0847838501,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 48 reviews
Enter a world of interiors by Atelier AM, where classical proportions, varied finishes, and exquisite furnishings are masterfully combined, resulting in bold yet tranquil environments. A deft hand at creating interiors that mix materials, both rough-...


Lighthouses In Watercolor: Grayscale Adult Coloring Book
Lighthouses In Watercolor: Grayscale Adult Coloring Book
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
In Stock
$11.99

ean: 9781545424438, isbn: 1545424438,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 77 reviews
Lighthouses In Watercolor is an amzingly beautiful and fun grayscale coloring book of lighthouses and ocean scenery! Grab your pencils, gel pens, or whatever medium you use and color these wonderfully fun images. There are over 30 one sided images fo...


The Art of Tom Clancy's The Division
The Art of Tom Clancy's The Division
By TITAN PUBLISHING GROUP
In Stock
$39.95
$25.95
You Save: 35%

mpn: 24161951, ean: 9781783298341, isbn: 1783298340,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
The Art of Tom Clancy's The Division is the ultimate gallery of the latest game in the critically acclaimed Tom Clancy franchise. It focuses on the art and making of the game, and includes over 300 images, sketches, and concept art, and in-depth ...


Color Quest: Cityscapes: 30 Extreme Challenges to Complete and Color
Color Quest: Cityscapes: 30 Extreme Challenges to Complete and Color
By Barron's Educational Series
In Stock
$12.99
$9.85
You Save: 24%

ean: 9781438010588, isbn: 1438010583,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 66 reviews
Uncover dazzling cities that are hiding in plain sight!Colorists, puzzle fans, and adventure seekers, take note: you will love this color-by-number book that is unlike anything you've ever seen before. Grab your colored pens or pencils and start col...


The 2000AD Action Heroines Colouring Book (Snowbooks Fantasy Colouring Books)
The 2000AD Action Heroines Colouring Book (Snowbooks Fantasy Colouring Books)
By Snowbooks
In Stock
$14.95
$11.34
You Save: 24%

ean: 9781909679931, isbn: 1909679933,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 68 reviews
NA...


Mark Hampton: An American Decorator
Mark Hampton: An American Decorator
By imusti
SKU: #USEA02425
In Stock
$60.00
$38.16
You Save: 36%

sku: USEA02425, ean: 9780847832880, isbn: 0847832880,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 69 reviews
A celebration of the career of the late interior designer Mark Hampton (1940–1998), whom the New York Times called "an icon of American Style." In the tradition of Albert Hadley and David Hicks, this is a comprehensive look at the career of the lat...



Viewing Page 2 of 3

View more products in Coloring Books for Grown-Ups.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - booksellersunion.org. All Rights Reserved.