Book Sellers Union

Browse Our Catalog

Cats - Blowout Sale! Save up to 71%


Blowout Sale! Up to 71% off on Cats at Book Sellers Union. Top brands include Hachette Books, Crossing Press, JG Press, Cool Springs Press, Titan Books, Year-In-A-Box, St Martin s Griffin, Chronicle Books, Bloomfield Andrew, Workman Publishing, Ten Speed Press, Skyhorse Publishing, Harper Design, American Veterinary Publications, Inc., Brand: Andrews McMeel Publishing, Rodale Books, Brand: Univ of Pennsylvania Pr, Amber Lotus Publishing, & Barron's Educational Series. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



The Inner Life of Cats: The Science and Secrets of Our Mysterious Feline Companions
The Inner Life of Cats: The Science and Secrets of Our Mysterious Feline Companions
By Hachette Books
In Stock
$15.99
$10.39
You Save: 35%

ean: 9780316262903, isbn: 0316262900,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews
Our feline companions are much-loved but often mysterious. In The Inner Life of Cats, Thomas McNamee blends scientific reportage with engaging, illustrative anecdotes about his own beloved cat, Augusta, to explore and illuminate the secrets and enigm...


The Good Cat Spell Book
The Good Cat Spell Book
By Crossing Press
In Stock
$130.51
4.6 out of 5 stars with 69 reviews
An interactive guide to working with your cat to cast spells that promote health, wealth, and romance.A bewitching spell-casting book that focuses on cats as "familiars" (that is, creatures who aid in magickal works), THE GOOD CAT SPELL BOOK presents...


Ultimate Encyclopedia of Cats, Cat Breeds and Cat Care
Ultimate Encyclopedia of Cats, Cat Breeds and Cat Care
By JG Press
In Stock
$651.12

ean: 9781572151215, isbn: 1572151218,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
The definitive cat encyclopedia! This comprehensive reference brings together in one volume the latest veterinary-approved advice on cat care and the most up-to-date coverage of the world’s cat breeds. In over 250 full-color pages, you’ll find:...


Everything Cat (Kids Faqs)
Everything Cat (Kids Faqs)
By Cool Springs Press
In Stock
$697.09

ean: 9781559718646, isbn: 1559718641,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews
Why do cats purr? Why do cats play with their food? Why do cats like getting on top of the fridge? Why is my cat so picky?...


Jonesy: Nine Lives on the Nostromo
Jonesy: Nine Lives on the Nostromo
By Titan Books
In Stock
$14.95

ean: 9781785659263, isbn: 178565926X,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 122 reviews
A FULLY ILLUSTRATED, HUMOROUS GIFT BOOK FOR FANS OF THE ALIEN FRANCHISEAboard the USCSS Nostromo, Jonesy leads a simple life enjoying The Company cat food and chasing space rodents. Until one day, his cryostasis catnap is rudely interrupted. The huma...


Grumpy Cat Year-in-A-Box (2019)
Grumpy Cat Year-in-A-Box (2019)
By Year-In-A-Box
In Stock
$15.89

mpn: 9781635713961, ean: 9781635713961, isbn: 163571396X,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 101 reviews
This calendar includes a year’s worth of images of the Internet sensation Grumpy Cat.Grumpy Cat has done a US tour and has appeared on American Idol, all the talk and morning shows, and has starred in her own Lifetime Christmas movie. Features dail...


The World According to Bob: The Further Adventures of One Man and His Streetwise Cat
The World According to Bob: The Further Adventures of One Man and His Streetwise Cat
By St Martin s Griffin
In Stock
$16.99
$6.99
You Save: 59%

ean: 9781250067814, isbn: 1250067812,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 106 reviews
Bob Fever has swept the globe, with A Street Cat Named Bob vaulting its way to #7 on The New York Times bestseller list in its first week on sale. With rights sold to 27 countries around the globe and a top spot on the British bestseller list for mor...


Star Trek Cats
Star Trek Cats
By Chronicle Books
In Stock
$14.95
$8.91
You Save: 40%

mpn: 26419940, ean: 9781452158419, isbn: 145215841X,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 58 reviews
Captain's log: We have entered a galaxy where beloved illustrator Jenny Parks has conjured an astonishingly vivid homage to the original Star Trek series with an unexpected twist: a cast of cats. Featuring a hilarious new take on iconic characters a...


Call of the Cats: What I Learned about Life and Love from a Feral Colony
Call of the Cats: What I Learned about Life and Love from a Feral Colony
By Bloomfield Andrew
In Stock
$15.95
$9.88
You Save: 38%

ean: 9781608683987, isbn: 1608683982,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 73 reviews
When aspiring screenwriter Andrew Bloomfield moved into a bungalow in Southern California he soon discovered that he shared the property with a large colony of feral cats — untamed, uninterested in human touch, not purring pets in waiting. But afte...




Why Cats Paint
Why Cats Paint
By Ten Speed Press
In Stock
$57.22

ean: 9780898156232, isbn: 0898156238,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 29 reviews
An unprecedented photographic record of cat creativity that will intrigue cat lovers and art lovers alike.From the Trade Paperback edition....


The Complete Cats in the Sun
The Complete Cats in the Sun
By Chronicle Books
In Stock
$58.00

ean: 9780811829090, isbn: 081182909X,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews
"The finest pictures ever taken of cats," says The Atlantic Monthly of Hans Silvester's photographs of Greek cats languorously stretched along whitewashed walls and sun-drenched pathways. The Complete Cats in the Sun is the essential Hans Silvester:...


Dinner PAWsible: A Cookbook of Nutritious, Homemade Meals for Cats and Dogs
Dinner PAWsible: A Cookbook of Nutritious, Homemade Meals for Cats and Dogs
By Skyhorse Publishing
In Stock
$14.99
$9.41
You Save: 37%

mpn: 35 color photos, ean: 9781632206749, isbn: 1632206749,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 108 reviews
There’s a reason why pets beg at the table—they want real food! Not the kibble manufactured by pet food companies, transformed beyond recognition, drained of natural nutrients, and a far cry from fresh meat, vegetables, and grain. If we as human b...


Shop Cats of New York
Shop Cats of New York
By Harper Design
In Stock
$24.99
$14.03
You Save: 44%

mpn: 24734334, ean: 9780062432025, isbn: 0062432028,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 88 reviews
Humans of New York meets The French Cat in this carefully cultivated, gorgeous full-color collection featuring New York’s iconic felines and the stories behind them.They inhabit New York City’s most legendary and coziest spots—the Algonquin Hot...


Feline Husbandry: Diseases and Management in the Multiple-cat Environment, 1e
Feline Husbandry: Diseases and Management in the Multiple-cat Environment, 1e
By American Veterinary Publications, Inc.
SKU: #VI-0939674297
In Stock
$778.16

sku: VI-0939674297, ean: 9780939674299, isbn: 0939674297,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
Feline Husbandry: Diseases and Management in the Multiple-cat Environment, 1e [Jan 15, 1991] Pedersen DVM PhD, Niels C....


Cat Astrology: The Complete Guide to Feline Horoscopes
Cat Astrology: The Complete Guide to Feline Horoscopes
By Brand: Andrews McMeel Publishing
In Stock
$97.66

ean: 9780740718687, isbn: 0740718681,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 55 reviews
Gemini cats try to get their paws on anything that isn't tied down, nailed down, or glued down, while Cancer kitties are quintessential lap cats who love to be hugged, held, and stroked. You'll be amazed at how much the stars reveal about your favo...


How to Argue with a Cat: A Human's Guide to the Art of Persuasion
How to Argue with a Cat: A Human's Guide to the Art of Persuasion
By Rodale Books
In Stock
$14.99
$4.32
You Save: 71%

ean: 9781635652741, isbn: 163565274X,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 144 reviews
Learn how to persuade cats—the world’s most skeptical and cautious negotiators—with this primer on rhetoric and argument from the New York Times bestselling author of Thank You for Arguing!Cats are skilled manipulators who can talk you into jus...


The Cat in Ancient Egypt
The Cat in Ancient Egypt
By Brand: Univ of Pennsylvania Pr
SKU: #VI-071410969X
In Stock
$54.95

sku: VI-071410969X, ean: 9780714109695, isbn: 071410969X,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 30 reviews
Most modern domestic cats are descendants of the cats of ancient Egypt. These beautiful and engaging creatures represent, therefore, a living link between Egyptian civilization and the completely different world of today.Dr Malek's absorbing survey ...


Zen Cat 2019 Wall Calendar: Paintings and Poetry by Nicholas Kirsten-Honshin
Zen Cat 2019 Wall Calendar: Paintings and Poetry by Nicholas Kirsten-Honshin
By Amber Lotus Publishing
In Stock
$14.99
$12.64
You Save: 16%

ean: 9781631364419, isbn: 1631364413,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 94 reviews
The teachings of the Zen Cat are born in awareness and the oneness of existence. They demonstrate the love, peace, and joy that unfold in our hearts as we embrace the sacredness and beauty of all life. The Zen Cat wall calendar is a meditation in art...


The Complete Book of Cat Breeding
The Complete Book of Cat Breeding
By Barron's Educational Series
In Stock
$150.82

ean: 9780812097641, isbn: 0812097645,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 141 reviews
Responding to the increasing popularity of pure-bred cats among today's pet owners, the author gives detailed information and instruction to owners who plan to breed pedigreed cats. Feline traits are summarized in detail as they relate to the period...



Viewing Page 1 of 6

View more products in Pets & Animal Care.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - booksellersunion.org. All Rights Reserved.